Sorry, there was a problem.

An unexpected error occurred and your request couldn't be handled. Please call a Dignity Health representative at
(844) 274-8497
Chat with us here.

Reference code:


Dignity Health Medical Network-Santa Cruz leadership has a broad depth of experience in health care administration and development in Santa Cruz County.

DHMN–Santa Cruz’s leadership promotes collaborative partnerships with its affiliated physicians, hospitals and health plans to lower health care costs and improve the overall health of the community.

The Board of Directors is elected by the shareholders and is composed of nine (9) members who serve three-year staggered terms. Directors are eligible to serve for two (2) full consecutive terms after which they must be off the Board for at least one (1) year before they are again eligible to serve. Directors represent the best interests of the corporation and its shareholders in good faith. The Board acts on behalf of the shareholders and governs the organization through policies, procedures and oversight of management staff. The Board also establishes committees to assist in fulfilling its obligations. Committees are an important aspect of membership in DHMN–Santa Cruz and shareholders are encouraged to participate as much as possible in this aspect of governance.

Not pictured: Clayton McDaniel, MD, Member, Madhu Raghavan, MD, Member, Melinda White, DO, Member

Board of Directors

President - Anne-Marie Jackson, MD

Specialty: Gynecology

Anne-Marie Jackson, MD, practices Gynecology in Santa Cruz, has served as a director since 2012. Dr. Jackson is Secretary to the Board and serves on the Quality Improvement/Utilization Management Committee.


1771 Dominican Way
Santa Cruz, CA





Member - Roy Martinez, MD

Specialty: Radiology

Roy Martinez, MD, practices Radiology in Santa Cruz and has served as a director since 2013.


1661 Soquel Drive, Bldg. G
Santa Cruz, CA 95065




Secretary - Robert Weber, MD

Specialty: Family Practice

Robert Weber, MD practices Family Practice in Watsonville, has served as a director since 2008. Dr. Weber serves as Treasurer and has served as chair of the Technology Committee. He also served as a director from 1994-2002.


1066 S. Green Valley Road
Watsonville, CA 95076





Vice President - Maria Greaves, MD

Specialty: Family Practice

Maria Greaves, MD, practices Family Medicine in Scotts Valley. Dr. Greaves has served as a director since 2014.


2980 El Rancho Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060



Treasurer - William Hopkins, DPM

Specialty: Podiatry

William Hopkins, DPM, practices Podiatry in Watsonville. Dr. Hopkins has served as a director since 2014, and serves as Treasurer. He also served as a director from 2002-2011.


47 Penny Lane, Suite 1
Watsonville, CA 95076