Sorry, there was a problem.

An unexpected error occurred and your request couldn't be handled. Please call a Dignity Health representative at
(844) 274-8497
Chat with us here.

Reference code:

Board Members

Robert Carlson

Robert Carlson

Board Chair 

Samuel Cherny

Samuel Cherny, MD 

Osvaldo Garcia

Osvaldo Garcia, DDS 

Jean Claude Hage

Jean-Claude Hage, MD

Nancy Jurecki

Sr. Nancy Jurecki 

Bill Lemann

Wilfrid "Bill" Lemann 

Connie Threlkel

Connie Threlkel 

St. Bernardine Medical Center leadership Douglas Kleam

Douglas Kleam

Hospital President

June Collison

June Collison

Vellore Muraligopal, MD

Michael Salazar  

Ron Rezek 

Ashis Mukherjee, MD 

Fariborz Lalezarzadeh

Fariborz Lalezarzadeh, DO

Chief of Staff