Skip to Main Content


Five world-class Dignity Health facilities in one convenient geographical area.

The Central Coast Service Area consists of five Dignity Health facilities ready to meet your medical needs.  Each one strives to provide the best services to meet the needs of our community. Our programs offer state-of-the-art technology coupled with caring, compassionate staff members. All of our services collaborate with and complement each other to provide you with the expertise of highly-trained staff in a wide range of specialties.

Services we offer

Bariatric Surgery

LOSE WEIGHT. GAIN JOY. It’s time to find your way to better health, to living a healthier life. Surgical weight loss at Dignity Health Central Coast may be what you need to finally make the change.

Learn More

Birthing Centers

When it’s time for your baby to come into the world, let your miracle start at Dignity Health Central Coast, where comfort and technology combine to embrace you and your family.

Learn More

Cardiac Care

If you or a loved one suffers from heart disease, the Dignity Health Central Coast Cardiac Services are uniquely positioned to help keep your heart beating strong.

Learn More

Emergency Care

No one anticipates an emergency, but if one happens, you have Dignity Health Central Coast hospitals ready to care 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Learn More

Neurological Care

Dignity Health Central Coast is the largest network of Primary Stroke Center hospitals on the Central Coast that include a breadth of neurological care services, when combined, unavailable anywhere else in the area.

Learn More

Orthopedic Services

Bone and joint issues can really slow you down. At Dignity Health Central Coast, our orthopedic doctors work to get you back to your active life as quickly, and painlessly, as possible.

Learn More