About Us

The Dignity Health, Arizona Service Area includes five outstanding hospitals – St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center, Chandler Regional Medical Center, Mercy Gilbert Medical Center, St. Joseph’s Westgate Medical Center and Arizona General Hospital.

At Dignity Health, a team of thousands of caregivers and staff are delivering your medical care today, while also designing the future of health care. In Arizona, we pride ourselves on teamwork and innovation, faith and compassion, and advocacy and action as we work to keep you happy, healthy, and whole.

At Dignity Health Arizona, our passion is medicine. Our promise is compassion. Our priority is you.

Our Awards

Our hospitals have been recognized for excellence in all patient care.

Our Community

We fulfill our mission by investing in community outreach and education programs. 

Our Business Affiliations

Each of Dignity Health Arizona hospitals works closely with a number of organization to bring you the best care possible.

Our Leadership

Meet the executive team helping to guide our best practices.